Group feedback/critique on 200 word line of enquiry

After reading my enquiry to the class, we came to the conclusion that I was asking too much of a 10 minute presentation. I need to cut my thoughts and questions down to two or three points which I would like to make during the presentation. These points should be the main bulk of my presentation and should help attempt to answer my question.

The three points I have come up with, are three groups of people of whom Larry Burrow’s photo essay “One Ride With Yankee Papa 13” is so significant to:

  1. The public (meaning the Americans at the time who appreciated the magazine, and the public now as in us viewing and appreciating the photo essay.)
  2. Other photographers (who may or may not have known Burrows)
  3. Larry Burrow’s himself
