Examples of childish behaviour

I found a couple of videos online which illustrate in a humorous way adults acting like children. Its exaggerated in a similar way in which I would like to photograph my assignment. Instead of me telling you the way children act, and the way how some adults act childish, watch the videos which will give you some ideas.

 

 

http://www.sunnyskyz.com/inspirational-videos.php?vidid=910%2FThings-You-Can-t-Do-When-You-re-Not-A-Toddler-I-Can-t-Stop-Laughing

 

I know that these videos are not academic resources, and are not reliable as they are published by unreliable sources with their own views. But even so you can get the idea of what I think about when I want to exaggerate adults acting like children. Even though these videos are the own publishers views, there is obviously some correlation as there are so many similar videos on youtube for example. 69,000 results to be precise. >

Screen Shot 2014-11-27 at 14.05.19

 

Bibliography:

Rumble Viral. (2014) Things children do that are unacceptable for adults to do. [online] available from <http://www.sunnyskyz.com/inspirational-videos.php?vidid=910%2FThings-You-Can-t-Do-When-You-re-Not-A-Toddler-I-Can-t-Stop-Laughing&gt; [27 November 2014]

Tripp and Tyler. (2014) Things You Cant Do When You’re Not a Toddler. [online] available from <http://www.sunnyskyz.com/inspirational-videos.php?vidid=910%2FThings-You-Can-t-Do-When-You-re-Not-A-Toddler-I-Can-t-Stop-Laughing&gt; [27 November 2014]

 

