Personal tutorial with Caroline

Today I had a personal tutorial with Caroline to discuss my progress since our last meet and for her to suggest any improvements to be made. It was a really quick tutorial as I’ve been having problems with setting up my own website up so I’ve been trying to sort this with Nav. After spending many hours trying to sort out website problems I finally have a website! So thats my achievement of today.

Suggestions from discussion with Caroline:

LOOK AT FASHION STORIES

>Whats in the stories? what do they look like?

 

Look at Snapfish

 

Look at lookbooks

>layout of these are very relevant to my body of work

>look at how they move from image to image, consider the story told by this

 

Go back and do one more shoot if possible

>Get even closer details of riders fashion e.g. buttons, gloves, riders drinking port

 

What is your story and how are you going to sell it?

 

 

 

 

